why don't you just tie me to the couch and force me to watch the recipe channel!
posted on July 21, 2002 @ 11:15 pm

mission hill on adult swim

i just got back from jonathan's. i'm really pissed off that i can't drive the van over there anymore. :growls: his mom picked me up this afternoon, and when jonathan came to the door i yanked him inside so my grandparents could see him. nana nags me all the time about meeting him sometime, so i said, "this is jon," they waved at each other, and we left. lol. that should satiate her. we went to the mall and blockbuster, where we rented the animated the hobbit. after that we went to albertson's, and he held my hand and spun me like you do in dancing while he decided what drinks to get, then put my arm around him and kissed my forehead as he got a pack of dr. pepper. it was cute. oh yeah, and i got $50 out of the atm using my credit card and bought a $44 money order for my credit card payment; he's going to mail it for me tomorrow when he mails his. that's about it for today. i'm going to do whatever i damn well can to get my car back. :shakes her fist:

oh yeah (again), derek and jonathan entered this halo competition in irving, so i get to go there august 9th - 11th (he said the 9th we can go to midieval times). that'll be fun. la. enough of this.

"on channel 80, a naked lady. something dirty on channel 30."
<3, chels.

prev - next