let me hear from you, and in the mean time, shalom!
posted on July 15, 2002 @ 1:45 am

"all in the family" on nick at nite

once again, nothing thrilling has been happening. i saw reign of fire the other night; it was only interesting because there were dragons in it. the weird noise that my car makes when it turns right has now driven my mother crazy, so i can't drive it anymore. they let me drive the van, though, granted without air conditioning. it's not so bad, however, since i can only drive it to and from jonathan's. i did drive it to the movie the other night, but i contest it was on my way home (just a long way home).

ouch, i did something funny to my tongue ring, and now my tongue hurts. ooh, there's a torengos commercial on. i love those chips. i also love my blue jean skirt with the big slit up the front. i feel so powerful in it. this afternoon jonathan kept calling me sedusa and, uh, rats i forgot what else. those [not human] (don't remember what they are at present) who have sex with guys until they die. right on. ha. actually, it's been eight months since i've had sex (as i calculated the other day with jenn), so i feel all special and pure. to a degree. O:) derek got to jonathan's an hour before we expected him. personally, i thought it was funny; jonathan, on the other hand, did not. ;)

christ, archie bunker's a fucking moron. i wish i could punch him. he's only made me laugh twice. thrice just now. ahahaha!! his son-in-law was raining on him for being racist. the committee of archie's country club came in wanting a meeting about the public knowing they don't let in blacks, and when archie asked for privacy his son-in-law said, "i understand, you don't want anyone to see you when you put your sheets on." fucking-a this is so annoying to watch. "let's let in one jew and one black. just think about it!"
:committee members leave the table: raarr. >:(

i have pms and haven't taken my psycho pills in three days, and boy did it show tonight. yeesh. it was initially derek's fault, though, because when he killed this spider it set me off. it took a few hours, but it passed. i'm going to take my paxil and i guess my effexor; i was saving them for when i need them, and obviously i need them. i really need to go see my shrink this week. hopefully, this week, the car and van will get repaired, and i'll have my car back. oh yeah, and tomorrow jonathan's moving into the new house like five minutes from me (as opposed to 20). i'm supposed to help him move, so i better get the van tomorrow. it'll be miserable, but nonetheless helpful. i suppose i'll get to bed. la di da. haha, archie let in one black/jewish guy to make him look better, and he started listing off a billion blacks and jews he'd bring with him. that's what the fucker gets. =P

"i'm so much better than i used to be."
<3, pyx.

prev - next