wading through all your bad bad days
posted on May 10, 2002 @ 5:20 pm

"so impossible," dashboard

i finished my paper. i had to stop abruptly at the end of page seven because it was 10 minutes til the time it was due. it sucks. as suspected.

i stopped by the campus store to get raisenets and saw sean hall. gee he's pretty.

when i got back to my dorm, i got a little bag and came back to a dead bird i saw on the sidewalk in front of my dorm. i scooped him onto the bag and carried him to some bushes, where i covered him in leaves. a guy walking by asked if it was a dead bird, and said that he had seen them in his front yard. it startled me; i was so into the bird.

layla just called and said she just met the drummer for green day. :sigh: she gave my ticket to a 12-yr-old who really wanted to go.

back to reality.

prev - next