mad lib at smokeybear.com
posted on 2002-04-10 @ 2:45 a.m.

A fiery tale, by pyx

I began the day on september 20th. as I began every other day since I can remember. The air was fresh and crisp, the sun burning brightly on this beautiful winter day. As every other morning, I walked through the forest trees as tall as the engorged phallus of ut counting at least 267 different kinds of birds chirping happily among the branches. I changed my course, deciding it was time for my daily picking my nose. Scurrying down to the forest clearing by around midnight, I ran into jonathan happily sitting in the sun reading the perks of being a wallflower. I called out to say hello and we began talking about sleeping.

Suddenly, the sun began to move behind the clouds, it began to softly drizzle, and I began to feel strange and all I could taste was yo momma. I exclaimed, blimey!! There was a strange smell that filled the air. Was it mianus? Or maybe uranus? Could it be fire? jonathan and I took off running through the clearing, seeing jenn, and poop, and even bruce campbell running for cover! yo, I gulped. What would become of us? What would become of all our homes? I thought fondly of my dare shirt and yo momma, would they be lost forever? Rubbing my scrotum, thinking hard, I looked around trying to find the source of the awful smell that was steadily growing stronger. In all the commotion, I lost sight of jonathan, but saw a crowd of penguins gathering in the distance.

By the time I arrived on the scene, the Ranger had poured blood and cheese all over the raging flames, putting out the fire. Relieved and smiling weakly, I found jonathan, as well as my friends buttercup and mom and bounced over to them knowing that the day was saved! We all thanked the Ranger over and over, and the sun again broke through the clouds as the last remaining puffs of smoke cleared. jonathan grabbed me by the shoulders and shook me excitedly, insisting that we still had time to scamper off to have sex and make the most of the beautiful day.

prev - next